Latest Products https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com Latest Products Wed, 03 Mar 2021 17:47:45 +0530 en-us https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com Natural Essential Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/natural-essential-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/natural-essential-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Isolate https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/natural-isolate.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/natural-isolate.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mint Products https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/mint-products.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/mint-products.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Spice Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/natural-spice-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/natural-spice-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/black-pepper-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/black-pepper-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/cardamom-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/cardamom-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Bud Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/clove-bud-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/clove-bud-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Leaf Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/clove-leaf-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/clove-leaf-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seed Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/cumin-seed-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/cumin-seed-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/ginger-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/ginger-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mace Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/mace-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/mace-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nutmeg Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/nutmeg-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/nutmeg-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Root Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/turmeric-root-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/turmeric-root-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Leaf Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/turmeric-leaf-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/turmeric-leaf-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Bark Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/cinnamon-bark-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/cinnamon-bark-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Leaf Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/cinnamon-leaf-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/cinnamon-leaf-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Mint Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/corn-mint-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/corn-mint-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Peppermint Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/peppermint-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/peppermint-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bergamot Mint Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/bergamot-mint-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/bergamot-mint-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spearmint Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/spearmint-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/spearmint-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Peppermint Ex Mentha Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/peppermint-ex-mentha-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/peppermint-ex-mentha-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lemongrass Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/lemongrass-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/lemongrass-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Citronella Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/citronella-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/citronella-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nagarmotha Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/nagarmotha-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/nagarmotha-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Palmarosa Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/palmarosa-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/palmarosa-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Patchouli Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/patchouli-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/patchouli-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basil Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/basil-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/basil-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Davana Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/davana-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/davana-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandhmantri Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/sugandhmantri-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/sugandhmantri-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kapur Kachri Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/kapur-kachri-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/kapur-kachri-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vetiver Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/vetiver-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/vetiver-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tuberose Absolute https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/tuberose-absolute.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/tuberose-absolute.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tuberose Concrete https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/tuberose-concrete.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/tuberose-concrete.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jasmine Sambac Absolute https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/jasmine-sambac-absolute.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/jasmine-sambac-absolute.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chamomile Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/chamomile-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/chamomile-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jasmine Sambac Concrete https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/jasmine-sambac-concrete.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/jasmine-sambac-concrete.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jasmine Grandiflorum Absolute https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/jasmine-grandiflorum-absolute.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/jasmine-grandiflorum-absolute.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jasmine Grandiflorum Concrete https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/jasmine-grandiflorum-concrete.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/jasmine-grandiflorum-concrete.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/rose-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/rose-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eucalyptus Globulus Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/eucalyptus-globulus-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/eucalyptus-globulus-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eucalyptus Citriodora Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/eucalyptus-citriodora-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/eucalyptus-citriodora-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Champaka White Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/champaka-white-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/champaka-white-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Champaka Yellow Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/champaka-yellow-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/champaka-yellow-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mimosa Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/mimosa-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/mimosa-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frangipani Absolute Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/frangipani-absolute-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/frangipani-absolute-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Geranium Oil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/geranium-oil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/geranium-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vetiver (MD) https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/vetiver-md.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/vetiver-md.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vetiver Oil Haiti https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/vetiver-oil-haiti.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/vetiver-oil-haiti.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vetiverol Indian https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/vetiverol-indian.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/vetiverol-indian.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vetiveryl Acetate Haiti https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/vetiveryl-acetate-haiti.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/vetiveryl-acetate-haiti.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vetiveryl Acetate Indian https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/vetiveryl-acetate-indian.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/vetiveryl-acetate-indian.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cypriol Heart https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/cypriol-heart.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/cypriol-heart.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Patchouli Heart https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/patchouli-heart.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/patchouli-heart.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Patchouli Crystals https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/patchouli-crystals.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/patchouli-crystals.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Patchouli PT https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/patchouli-pt.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/patchouli-pt.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Geraniol Ex- Palmarosa https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/geraniol-ex-palmarosa.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/geraniol-ex-palmarosa.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Geraniol Ex Citronella https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/geraniol-ex-citronella.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/geraniol-ex-citronella.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Citral Ex Lemongrass https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/citral-ex-lemongrass.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/citral-ex-lemongrass.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Linalool Ex Basil https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/linalool-ex-basil.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/linalool-ex-basil.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Geranyl Acetate Powder https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/geranyl-acetate-powder.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/geranyl-acetate-powder.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Isomenthone https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/isomenthone.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/isomenthone.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Menthone https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/menthone.htm https://www.ajmalbiotechpvtltd.com/menthone.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530